follow us:

LinkedIn_Icon twitter-logo facebook-logo youtube-logo
HomeSitemapLegal NoticePrivacyContactPrint


Log-in for Jury members



EFCE Student Mobility Award

The EFCE Student Mobility Award aims at promoting mobility of European chemical engineering students.

Launched in 2005, it is presented every two years to the best European students of chemical engineering who have studied successfully at least one semester in first or second cycle study programmes in chemical engineering in each of two different countries.

  • Call for applications

    The call for applications for the 2019 EFCE Student Mobility Award is open.
    The Student Mobility Award will be presented at ECCE12/ECAB5 in Florence, Italy, in September 2019.
    Deadline for submission of applications: extended to 15 April 2019

    Watch the video on YouTube! 

    BASF logoThe 2019 Student Mobility Award  is generously sponsored by BASF SE.

    About BASF
    At BASF, we create chemistry for a sustainable future. We combine economic success with environmental protection and social responsibility. The more than 115,000 employees in the BASF Group work on contributing to the success of our customers in nearly all sectors and almost every country in the world. Our portfolio is organized into five segments: Chemicals, Performance Products, Functional Materials & Solutions, Agricultural Solutions and Oil & Gas. BASF generated sales of €64.5 billion in 2017. BASF shares are traded on the stock exchanges in Frankfurt (BAS), London (BFA) and Zurich (BAS). Further information at




© DECHEMA e.V. last update March 28, 2019